New Committee Elected at Annual Meeting

New Committee Elected at Annual Meeting

Your new Committee is hard at work after being elected by the members at the recent annual meeting.  This blog post is to take the opportunity to present the Committee members to the association membership.

In the back row, left to right:  Sharon Pearman-Wright, Valerie Itié Polese, James Westgarth, Garrett Smith, Ben Turner

Front row, left to right:  Melanie Norwood,  Laurence Pellissier-Stern, Gabrielle Nicolas,  Tracy Severne de Milt, Laurence Talairach-Vielmas

Not shown:  Kerri Poirier, Catherine Bortolotti, Helen Saks

The Committee members work on behalf of the association to make sure we achieve our objectives of delivering excellence in English education for the benefit of our students.  Please don’t hesitate to contact a Committee member at any time to discuss an issue or provide feedback – both what you like and what you might want changed.

No Comments

Post a Comment